28 Dec

thankful thursday

  • three of my kids (shannon, joanna, jeremy) got baptized this week
  • cheap but tasty wine
  • watching late night shows w/ any of my boys
  • being able to use a car
  • check up on safety calls after driving home from random places like brookeville
  • cef kids that live in brookeville so that i have a vague understanding of where i am
  • frozen pizzas
  • watching football with my bmore boys which taught me to appreciate the sport
  • silly girls that are just as good as being my own little sister
  • me and my dad’s almost matching steelers jerseys (me: polamalu, him: hines ward)
  • friends (girls) that i talk about random things, share random stories, avoid random people with
  • the health center
  • my boyfriend, curious george, for having an amazing tv show to fill my daytime hours
Leave a Reply

