3 Mar

thankful thursday

  • parents
  • family
  • support, encouragement, people who believe in me
  • people who give me notes/papers from class b/c i couldn’t make it
  • time to sit down and talk with friends
  • health
  • the best 6 months of my life
  • amazing guster concert that made me feel so alive
  • guster
  • really really good steak
  • being able to borrow my mama’s car occasionally
  • efficient public transportation
  • warm weather, sunny days
  • sunshine
  • springtime
Leave a Reply

