31 Jul

thankful thursday

  • second chances
  • my best friends
  • my best friends returning home ❤
  • meds, sleep
  • my daddy, for helping me move back home
  • frosted lemon and frost paint
  • environmentally friendly options for everything
  • all the people who check up on me, like auntie michelle
  • my sg, squad, drama, fair girls
  • productive days
  • lazy days
  • the convenience of having friends live in my building, (cpk2north, pside)
  • having all of my stuff in one place
  • being able to start anew with my room at home
  • my upcoming time off from work
  • alex+cstone+”111″ who’ve been spectacular friends to me this summer
Leave a Reply

