9 Aug

thankful thursday

anything and anyone who has helped me prep for the county fair. everyone at work who are working with me to handle my projects while i’m gone. my parents who let me use a car for two weeks and run around at all times of day. my dad who took off work and rescheduled his meetings to help me for fair setup. everyone at the fair who can handle things, but still ask me for help, which lets me know that i’m needed but they can still do things themselves. all the little things i notice at the fair that i am so thankful for.

Leave a Reply

