8 Dec

thankful thursday

  • beckypoop and her baptism
  • winning turkey bowl
  • not getting injured or overly exhausted at turkey bowl
  • coaches that push us to play hard
  • my TD, and the catches i made, and that really good block, and that foul i picked up; all things that helped reassure me come gameday
  • all the ugly girls that helped me practice.
  • lucky steelers wins over good teams like the pats
  • matt cassell, versus tom brady
  • my teammates who never fail to encourage me.
  • long weekends
  • finewine for always being absolutely awesome
  • watching fball with my dad, waving my virtual terrible towel
  • my new cell phone and phone plan with texting
  • friends who calm me down when i’m at my worst.
Leave a Reply

