09 12 29

29 Dec


09 12 29

Today was Very Windy with a side of Wind. Goodness gracious it was hard to stand up to the gales at times. So I bundled up in hat and mittens and broke out my new boots! I have to admit, boots are a lot more comfortable that I thought and they’re extra warm since no wind goes up my pantaloons.

Hat + mittens (okay, I know they’re not mittens, they’re gloves, but mittens has a nicer ring to it): Target. I think. It’s been a few years.
Coat: Guess from Nordstrom Rack for about 1/3 of the original price!
Sweater: H&M, you can’t see it under my ensemble, but it’s a green, v-neck, 3/4-sleeve sweater
Jeans: H&M
Boots: Nine West from Buffalo Exchange

I hope to wear my boots more often. 🙂

Leave a Reply

