thankful thursday

1 Apr
  • the adrenaline to run even when i’m tired
  • my running friends. aka not my friends, but i like to think that we are bc we all run at the same time and see each other.
  • closure. and the people who made it possible
  • the unchained area of the parking lot that allowed me to park w/o using my gatecard for two months
  • not needing a crapload of replacement parts for my computer
  • cooking weekends and my new fab cookbooks
  • the people i can turn to who make me laugh on crappy days.
  • daffodils.
Leave a Reply

