thankful thursday

10 Jun
  • my first yeast project that worked: english muffins. plus they were really tasty.
  • having a dutch oven (well… two, kinda) so that i can make so many more foods
  • quality time
  • smart phones. cell phones. i feel lost with an antiquated unreliable phone.
  • friends. they’re there when you need to celebrate or cry, but the good ones usually don’t let you down.
  • foodies, potlucks and food parties
  • upping my pace for my runs
  • carpools. ff is back!
  • my teammates. since i miss fb in the interim
  • a car. my ez pass. sometimes the bus gets old.
  • God. who takes care of me better than anyone, has a plan for me and loves me unconditionally.
  • my current life lessons of being patient, giving and loving unconditionally.
  • sisters who give great advice and share personal stories w me.
Leave a Reply

